Hide & Seek

There have been a couple of times Noah has been in funny positions when I go to his room to get him up from a nap… but today topped them all!!  I went in his room, saw him, and darted out to the living room to get my camera.  Thankfully I caught this one on film.  This kid is hilarious…. SUCH a boy!  (make sure you read the captions!)

 

SHHH... she'll never notice me.

SHHH... she'll never notice me.

Wait.  Maybe this is better.

Wait. Maybe this is better.

 

Ok.  I think she spotted me.

Ok. I think she spotted me.

I think I'll peak to make sure.

I think I'll peak to make sure.

 

MOMMY!  YOU FOUND ME!

MOMMY! YOU FOUND ME!

2 thoughts on “Hide & Seek

  1. Sharon says:

    SO cute…….and yes, ALL boy……..if he is doing this at 6 months hold onto your hat………..can’t wait to get all our little ones together when I get home!!!! Who is having the first pool party?

  2. kari b says:

    i love it! what a stinker!!!

Leave a Reply

