Time to paint the nursery…

17 thoughts on “Time to paint the nursery…

  1. mary says:

    So cute! I’m so happy for you guys…baby boys are great fun!

  2. Mary says:

    That’s a pretty blue by the way…

  3. carley says:

    woohoo! i love baby boys!!! 🙂 what a creative post. i love it. 🙂 glad i got to talk to you yesterday….you sound so happy!

  4. kare says:

    yeah! time for “mommy of a boy training”!!!! i left lesson one on your phone today 🙂

  5. Elizabeth says:

    Yay ! A boy ! Boys are awesome and so much fun

  6. Lynda Larsen (Cali) says:

    Casey,
    Congrats on the news. You are so stinkin’ creative! Love the blog post. Can’t wait to meet him next time I visit. What’s your due date again?
    Hugs,
    Lynda

  7. angela says:

    thats so great.. congrats!!!

  8. Congratulations!!!

    P.S. – I completely agree with your post regarding the shack. That passage absolutely resonated with me too!

    Love,
    Laurie

  9. diana says:

    congratulations! you will love having a sweet mama’s boy!

  10. Constance says:

    Congrats!!! We both will be first time mommies of sweet little boys!!! Oh, I too did the pickle and ice-cream thing-giggle!

  11. Michelle says:

    Yay! Another Carolina blue – oh wait – I guess it’s baby blue – room. Clara’s in a Carolina blue room too. (Ron got a state red office and I got a Carolina blue guest – now nursery – room.) Baby boys are super sweet. So excited for you!

  12. cloisteredaway says:

    I’m so glad you FINALLY found out. Wow. What a trip you guys are in for . . . so much entertainment, tenderness, and messiness. You’re going to love it — congratulations! Any names yet?

  13. Jason and Candice says:

    Nice! We are so happy for you two (or three?)! Case, welcome to the wonderful world of awkward diaper changes and pungent smells!

  14. Melissa Ramer says:

    Wow! I am so incredibly happy for you two. I think about you often and saw you on Heather Tower’s blog as a friend. You look great and you will be a fantastic, Godly mom!

  15. Emily Malone says:

    I have both, so I can’t say boys are the best, but they are wonderful!!!!! Congrats!

  16. amy scott says:

    I’m so excited for you both… I hope everything is going really well for ya!

Leave a Reply

